Ignite! Board

The board of directors of Ignite! meets monthly at the theatre at 10814 E Broadway Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA. Board meetings are open to the public and typically occur on the second Sunday of the month at 5:30pm at the theatre.  Please join us!

Board Members

Neesha Schrom – President
Kim Roberts – Vice President
Kris Kittelson – Treasurer
Scott Finlayson – Artistic Director

Members at Large
Jim Brown
Susan Creed
Gary Edwards
Bob Gariepy
Connie Humphrey
David Humphrey